Skip to main content

Adult/Child/Infant Heartsaver CPR AED Course

Someone giving chest compressions to a dummy baby

Through this course, participants are taught adult, child and infant CPR, how to clear an obstructed airway and how to use an Automated External Defibrillation (AED) device.

Pre-registration is required. A 24-hour cancellation notice is required to cancel, and a $15 administrative and textbook fee will be charged. A two-year certification will be issued upon successful demonstration of skills.

2020 Evening Class Dates 

These classes cost $70 and are from 6 - 10pm These classes do not have First Aid training included. 

  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11
  • Tuesday, Sept. 22
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17
  • Tuesday, Dec. 8

2020 Morning Class Dates

These classes cost $90 and are from 8am - 3pm This class costs $90 and does include First Aid training.

  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, Aug. 4
  • Tuesday, Sept. 15
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1

Learn more about all of our CPR class offerings here, or call the Lifestyle Health & Fitness Center at 757-312-6132 for more information.