Skip to main content

Foundation Leadership + -

The Chesapeake Regional Health Foundation Board is a volunteer board formed to carry out and support the philanthropic, scientific and education purposes of Chesapeake Regional Healthcare.

Foundation Leadership

Anthony Cetrone, M.D., Chair
Chief Medical Officer, Bayview Physicians Group

Louise Quales, Vice Chair
President, Chesapeake General Hospital Auxiliary
Michael Kos, Treasurer

Sr. Vice President, Union Bank & Trust

Tara Preston, Secretary
President, Preston Homes, Inc.

Vonda W. Chappell, Esq., Immediate Past Chair
Attorney/Partner, Kaufman & Canoles

Susan O. Archer, Member at Large
President, Old Dominion Container Repair Inc.

Dan Banister
Managing Partner, Nissan of Chesapeake and Nissan of Norfolk

Joseph L. Barnes, Jr.
Virginia Community Capital

R. Stephen Best, Sr.
Retired, Chesapeake Fire Chief

Donald S. Buckley, Ph.D., LFACHE,  Member at Large
President Emeritus, Chesapeake Regional Medical Center

Christopher “Chris” Crouch
Director of Business Development, RRMM Architects

Douglas W. Davis, Esq., Member at Large
Davis Law Group, PC

Ben A. Fickenscher, M.D.
Chesapeake Emergency Physicians

Charles Gregory Hackworth
Hackworth Reporgraphics

Robert Mohrhusen
AnnieMac Home Mortgage

C. Ross Morgan
Executive Vice President, TowneBank

David A. Packer, DC
Precision Spinal Care

Scott Pennington, M.D.
Chesapeake Anesthesiologist, Inc.

W. Hal Scott
Director of Operations, AGI

Woody Warren
Owner, RE/MAX Ultra

Foundation Team

Our Team

Elisa Wills, Chief Development Officer

Marcia Rand, Executive Assistant

Alexis Krenzke, Database Coordinator

Derek Via, Development Coordinator

Erin Geary, Development Coordinator

Marie Diaz, Database Coordinator