My Chart

Average ER wait time: 35+ minutes |

Executive Leadership

Reese Jackson, JD, MHA, FACHE

President & CEO

Kenneth R. Deans, Jr.

Vice President & Interim Chief Operating Officer

Paul W. Braunstein, Jr., M.D.

Vice President, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer

Jeff Brillhart

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Robert G. Culpepper

Vice President of Support Operations, Real Estate and Strategic Development

Elaine Griffiths

Chief Nursing Officer

Debbie Rosenburg

Vice President of Human Resources

Penny L. Thompson

Vice President of Chesapeake Regional Medical Group and Physician Development